Performance Series Tickets

Performance Series Events in Your Area

May
05
May
06
May
25
Jul
05
Jul
12
Jul
19
Jul
26
Aug
02
Aug
09
Aug
16
Aug
23
Aug
30
Sep
06
Sep
13
Sep
20
Sep
27
Oct
04
Oct
11
Oct
18
Oct
25
Nov
01
Nov
08
Nov
15
Nov
22
< Prev 1 Next >
Apollo Music Cafe: Lindsey Webster
Fri May 05 - 10:00PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Apollo Music Cafe: Carmen Rodgers & Zo!
Sat May 06 - 10:00PM at Apollo Theater - New York
The New Wave
Wed May 10 - 9:00PM at Reverb Lounge
The Hubble Cantata
Thu May 25 - 7:30PM at Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wed Jul 05 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off
Wed Jul 12 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wed Jul 19 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wed Jul 26 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wed Aug 02 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off
Wed Aug 09 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Top Dog
Wed Aug 16 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wed Aug 23 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wed Aug 30 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wed Sep 06 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off
Wed Sep 13 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wed Sep 20 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wed Sep 27 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wed Oct 04 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off
Wed Oct 11 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wed Oct 18 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wed Oct 25 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wed Nov 01 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off
Wed Nov 08 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Top Dog
Wed Nov 15 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Super Top Dog
Wed Nov 22 - 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York
< Prev 1 Next >

Top Categories

Top Cities

View USA Map
Ticket Information
We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller. Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above face value.
Buy With Confidence
Huge Selection
Industry leading availability
Last Minute Tickets
All for instant download
Safe and Secure
Cutting edge security
100% Buyer Guarantee
On all ticket purchases
Secure Site
SSL Protected
100% Guarantee
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller. Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above face value.

We are a resale marketplace  •  Prices may exceed face value  •  This site is not owned by any venue
Huge Selection
Industry leading availability
Last Minute Tickets
All for instant download
Safe and Secure
Cutting edge security
100% Buyer Guarantee
On all ticket purchases