Great tickets and great deals

Boxing Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Thursday Night Fights
Thu Jan 19 - 7:30PM at William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Glory 37 Los Angeles
Fri Jan 20 - 5:30PM at The Novo
Battle At The Boat
Fri Jan 20 - 8:00PM at Emerald Queen Casino
Bridge Wars: The Kingdom of Judah
Sat Jan 21 - 4:30PM at Sun National Bank Center
Windy City Fight Night
Sat Jan 21 - 7:00PM at UIC Pavilion
Detroit Brawl
Sun Jan 22 - 4:00PM at Cathedral Theatre at the Masonic Temple
Thursday Night Fights
Thu Jan 26 - 7:30PM at William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Roy Jones Jr.
Fri Jan 27 - 7:00PM at Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Pocono Fight Night
Fri Jan 27 - 8:00PM at Sherman Theater
Premier Boxing Champions: Carl Frampton vs. Leo Santa Cruz II
Sat Jan 28 - 2:00PM at MGM Grand Garden Arena
DeLeon Promotions Boxing
Sat Jan 28 - 8:00PM at Lansing Center
Thursday Night Fights
Thu Feb 02 - 7:30PM at William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Thursday Night Fights
Thu Feb 09 - 7:30PM at William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Premier Boxing Champions
Fri Feb 10 - 7:00PM at Huntington Center
Fightfest
Fri Feb 10 - 7:30PM at Laredo Energy Arena
Thursday Night Fights
Thu Feb 16 - 7:30PM at William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Showtime Championship Boxing: Adrien Broner vs. Adrian Granados
Sat Feb 18 - 4:00PM at Cintas Center
Thursday Night Fights
Thu Feb 23 - 7:30PM at William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Mayweather Promotions Take Over Boxing
Fri Feb 24 - 5:00PM at Pechanga Resort & Casino - Showroom
Deontay Wilder vs. Andrzej Wawrzyk
Sat Feb 25 - 4:00PM at Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Miguel Cotto vs. James Kirkland
Sat Feb 25 - 4:30PM at Ford Center - TX
Thursday Night Fights
Thu Mar 02 - 7:30PM at William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Premier Boxing Champions: Keith Thurman vs. Danny Garcia
Sat Mar 04 - 3:30AM at Barclays Center
Thursday Night Fights
Thu Mar 09 - 7:30PM at William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Thursday Night Fights
Thu Mar 16 - 7:30PM at William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
< Prev 1 2

Top Categories

Top Cities

View USA Map
Ticket Information
We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller. Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above face value.
Buy With Confidence
Huge Selection
Industry leading availability
Last Minute Tickets
All for instant download
Safe and Secure
Cutting edge security
200% Buyer Guarantee
On all ticket purchases
Secure Site
SSL Protected
200% Guarantee
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller. Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above face value.

We are a resale marketplace  •  Prices may exceed face value  •  This site is not owned by any venue
Huge Selection
Industry leading availability
Last Minute Tickets
All for instant download
Safe and Secure
Cutting edge security
200% Buyer Guarantee
On all ticket purchases