Boxing Tickets

< Prev 1 Next >
Thursday Night Fights
Thu Mar 30 - 7:30PM at William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Golden Boy Boxing On ESPN
Sat Apr 01 - 4:00PM at The Chelsea - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Battle of the Badges
Sat Apr 01 - 6:00PM at Pechanga Resort & Casino - Showroom
Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jason Sosa
Sat Apr 08 - 5:00PM at The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Fists of Fury 8
Sat Apr 08 - 5:00PM at Oxnard Performing Arts Center
Premier Boxing Champions: Opening Night
Sun Apr 09 - 6:30PM at The Novo
Dmitry Bivol vs. Samuel Clarkson
Fri Apr 14 - 7:00PM at The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Island Fights 40
Fri Apr 14 - 7:30PM at Pensacola Bay Center
Ricky Burns vs. Julius Indongo
Sat Apr 15 - 5:00PM at The Hydro At SECC
Live Championship Boxing
Sat Apr 15 - 6:00PM at Cache Creek Casino Resort - Club 88
Light Em Up - Live Professional Boxing
Thu Apr 20 - 6:30PM at Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Michael Perez vs. Marcelino Lopez
Thu Apr 20 - 7:00PM at Turning Stone Resort & Casino - Events Center
Grand Friday Night Fights
Fri Apr 21 - 7:00PM at Grand Casino Hinckley Event Center
Premier Boxing Champions: Andre Berto vs. Shawn Porter
Sat Apr 22 - 3:30AM at Barclays Center
World Championship Triple Header
Sat Apr 22 - 3:00PM at VELO Event Center - StubHub Center
Anthony Joshua vs. Wladimir Klitschko
Sat Apr 29 - 5:30PM at Wembley Stadium
Canelo Alvarez vs. Julio Cesar Chavez Jr.
Sat May 06 - 3:30PM at T-Mobile Arena
Gary Russell Jr. vs. Oscar Escandon
Sat May 27 - 6:30PM at The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Friday Fight Nights
Fri Jun 02 - 7:00PM at Howard Theatre - DC
Battle At The Boat
Sat Jun 03 - 7:00PM at Emerald Queen Casino
< Prev 1 Next >

Top Categories

Top Cities

View USA Map
Ticket Information
We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller. Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above face value.
Buy With Confidence
Huge Selection
Industry leading availability
Last Minute Tickets
All for instant download
Safe and Secure
Cutting edge security
100% Buyer Guarantee
On all ticket purchases
Secure Site
SSL Protected
100% Guarantee
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller. Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above face value.

We are a resale marketplace  •  Prices may exceed face value  •  This site is not owned by any venue
Huge Selection
Industry leading availability
Last Minute Tickets
All for instant download
Safe and Secure
Cutting edge security
100% Buyer Guarantee
On all ticket purchases