The Xx Tickets

100% Money Back Guaranteed! Learn More

The Xx is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every The Xx show!

< Prev 1 2
Coachella: Weekend 1: Radiohead, Lady Gaga & Kendrick Lamar - 3 Day Pass
Fri Apr 14 - 3:30AM at Empire Polo Field
The xx
Sat Apr 15 - 8:00PM at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
The xx
Sun Apr 16 - 8:00PM at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
The xx
Mon Apr 17 - 8:00PM at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
The xx
Wed Apr 19 - 7:00PM at Mesa Amphitheatre
Coachella: Weekend 2: Radiohead, Lady Gaga & Kendrick Lamar - 3 Day Pass
Fri Apr 21 - 3:30AM at Empire Polo Field
The xx
Sun Apr 23 - 8:00PM at Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum
The xx
Mon Apr 24 - 8:00PM at Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center
The xx
Tue Apr 25 - 8:00PM at UBC Thunderbird Arena
The xx
Fri Apr 28 - 8:30PM at The Palace Theatre - St. Paul
The xx
Sat Apr 29 - 8:00PM at Eagles Ballroom
The xx
Mon May 01 - 6:30PM at Aragon Ballroom
The xx
Tue May 02 - 7:00PM at Masonic Temple Theatre
The xx
Wed May 03 - 8:00PM at Jacobs Pavilion
The xx
Fri May 05 - 7:00PM at EXPRESS LIVE!
The xx
Sat May 06 - 7:00PM at Merriweather Post Pavilion
The xx
Mon May 08 - 8:00PM at South Side Ballroom at Gilley's
The xx
Tue May 09 - 8:00PM at Revention Music Center
The xx
Wed May 10 - 8:00PM at ACL Live At The Moody Theater
The xx
Thu May 11 - 8:00PM at ACL Live At The Moody Theater
The xx
Sun May 14 - 7:30PM at Red Hat Amphitheater
The xx
Tue May 16 - 7:00PM at Stage AE
The xx
Wed May 17 - 6:30PM at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Skyline Stage
The xx
Fri May 19 - 6:30PM at Forest Hills Stadium
The xx
Sat May 20 - 6:30PM at Forest Hills Stadium
< Prev 1 2
Date Event  
Friday
Apr 14, 2017
3:30AM
Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA
Saturday
Apr 15, 2017
8:00PM
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium - San Francisco, CA
Sunday
Apr 16, 2017
8:00PM
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium - San Francisco, CA
Monday
Apr 17, 2017
8:00PM
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday
Apr 19, 2017
7:00PM
Mesa Amphitheatre - Mesa, AZ
Friday
Apr 21, 2017
3:30AM
Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA
Sunday
Apr 23, 2017
8:00PM
Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Monday
Apr 24, 2017
8:00PM
Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center - Seattle, WA
Tuesday
Apr 25, 2017
8:00PM
UBC Thunderbird Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday
Apr 28, 2017
8:30PM
The Palace Theatre - St. Paul - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday
Apr 29, 2017
8:00PM
Eagles Ballroom - Milwaukee, WI
Monday
May 1, 2017
6:30PM
Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Tuesday
May 2, 2017
7:00PM
Masonic Temple Theatre - Detroit, MI
Wednesday
May 3, 2017
8:00PM
Jacobs Pavilion - Cleveland, OH
Friday
May 5, 2017
7:00PM
EXPRESS LIVE! - Columbus, OH
Saturday
May 6, 2017
7:00PM
Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD
Monday
May 8, 2017
8:00PM
South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
Tuesday
May 9, 2017
8:00PM
Revention Music Center - Houston, TX
Wednesday
May 10, 2017
8:00PM
ACL Live At The Moody Theater - Austin, TX
Thursday
May 11, 2017
8:00PM
ACL Live At The Moody Theater - Austin, TX
Sunday
May 14, 2017
7:30PM
Red Hat Amphitheater - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday
May 16, 2017
7:00PM
Stage AE - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday
May 17, 2017
6:30PM
The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Skyline Stage - Philadelphia, PA
Friday
May 19, 2017
6:30PM
Forest Hills Stadium - Forest Hills, NY
Saturday
May 20, 2017
6:30PM
Forest Hills Stadium - Forest Hills, NY
< Prev 1 2

Top Categories

Top Cities

View USA Map
Ticket Information
We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller. Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above face value.
Buy With Confidence
Huge Selection
Industry leading availability
Last Minute Tickets
All for instant download
Safe and Secure
Cutting edge security
100% Buyer Guarantee
On all ticket purchases
Secure Site
SSL Protected
100% Guarantee
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller. Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above face value.

We are a resale marketplace  •  Prices may exceed face value  •  This site is not owned by any venue
Huge Selection
Industry leading availability
Last Minute Tickets
All for instant download
Safe and Secure
Cutting edge security
100% Buyer Guarantee
On all ticket purchases