1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14
Florida Grand Opera: Eugene Onegin
Sun Jan 29 - 2:00PM at Ziff Opera House At The Adrienne Arsht Center
What's New Pussycat
Sun Jan 29 - 7:00PM at Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura
Miami Heat vs. Brooklyn Nets
Mon Jan 30 - 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena
Florida Grand Opera: Eugene Onegin
Tue Jan 31 - 8:00PM at Ziff Opera House At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami Heat vs. Atlanta Hawks
Wed Feb 01 - 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami Hurricanes vs. Florida State Seminoles
Wed Feb 01 - 8:00PM at The Watsco Center At UM
Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Sibelius' Second Symphony
Thu Feb 02 - 8:00PM at Knight Concert Hall At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Xanadu
Thu Feb 02 - 8:00PM at Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura
Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most & Yo-Yo Ma - Dvorak Celio Concerto
Fri Feb 03 - 7:00PM at Knight Concert Hall At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Florida Grand Opera: Eugene Onegin
Fri Feb 03 - 8:00PM at Ziff Opera House At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Xanadu
Fri Feb 03 - 8:00PM at Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura
Aplauso 2017: Marco Antonio Solis, Juanes & Ricardo Montaner
Fri Feb 03 - 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sat Feb 04 - 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena
Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Sibelius' Second Symphony
Sat Feb 04 - 8:00PM at Knight Concert Hall At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Florida Grand Opera: Eugene Onegin
Sat Feb 04 - 8:00PM at Ziff Opera House At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Xanadu
Sat Feb 04 - 8:00PM at Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura
Xanadu
Sun Feb 05 - 2:00PM at Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura
In Harmony (En Equilibre)
Tue Feb 07 - 7:00PM at Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura
Elisa Furr: A Tribute to Celine Dion
Wed Feb 08 - 8:00PM at Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura
Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Wed Feb 08 - 9:00PM at The Watsco Center At UM
Mathemagic
Thu Feb 09 - 10:00AM at Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura
Mathemagic
Thu Feb 09 - 11:30AM at Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura
Isaiah Rashad
Fri Feb 10 - 7:00PM at The Hangar - Miami
Miami City Ballet: Program Three
Fri Feb 10 - 8:00PM at Ziff Opera House At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Alan Cumming Sings Sappy Songs
Fri Feb 10 - 8:00PM at Knight Concert Hall At The Adrienne Arsht Center
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14