1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
Wed Apr 12 - 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark
Miami Heat vs. Washington Wizards
Wed Apr 12 - 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena
Mark Nadler
Wed Apr 12 - 8:00PM at Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura
The Chainsmokers
Thu Apr 13 - 7:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets
Thu Apr 13 - 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets
Fri Apr 14 - 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark
Ariana Grande
Fri Apr 14 - 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets
Sat Apr 15 - 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark
Chris Brown, 50 Cent, OT Genasis & Fabolous
Sat Apr 15 - 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena
Lo Mejor de Mis 17 Hoy Como Ayer
Sat Apr 15 - 8:00PM at Miami Dade County Auditorium
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets
Sun Apr 16 - 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark
Miami Hurricanes vs. Florida Atlantic Owls
Wed Apr 19 - 6:00PM at Mark Light Field
David Sedaris
Thu Apr 20 - 8:00PM at Knight Concert Hall At The Adrienne Arsht Center
MiamiBash: Don Omar, J Balvin & Farruko
Thu Apr 20 - 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami Hurricanes vs. Florida State Seminoles
Fri Apr 21 - 7:00PM at Mark Light Field
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Sat Apr 22 - 1:00PM at Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura
Kaya Fest: The Marley Brothers
Sat Apr 22 - 1:00PM at Klipsch Amphitheatre At Bayfront Park
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Sat Apr 22 - 4:00PM at Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura
Miami Hurricanes vs. Florida State Seminoles
Sat Apr 22 - 7:00PM at Mark Light Field
Miami Hurricanes vs. Florida State Seminoles
Sun Apr 23 - 1:00PM at Mark Light Field
Misha Dacic
Sun Apr 23 - 5:00PM at Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura
MiamiBash: Alex Sensation, Don Omar, J Balvin, Farruko & De La Ghetto
Sun Apr 23 - 7:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12