Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun Aug 20 - 2:05PM at Globe Life Park
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Mon Aug 21 - 7:07PM at Angel Stadium
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Tue Aug 22 - 7:07PM at Angel Stadium
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Wed Aug 23 - 7:07PM at Angel Stadium
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Thu Aug 24 - 7:07PM at Angel Stadium
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Fri Aug 25 - 7:05PM at Oakland Coliseum
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Sat Aug 26 - 1:05PM at Oakland Coliseum
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Sun Aug 27 - 1:05PM at Oakland Coliseum
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Tue Aug 29 - 7:10PM at Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Wed Aug 30 - 7:10PM at Minute Maid Park
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Thu Aug 31 - 7:10PM at Minute Maid Park
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri Sep 01 - 7:05PM at Globe Life Park
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat Sep 02 - 6:15PM at Globe Life Park
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun Sep 03 - 2:05PM at Globe Life Park
Atlanta Braves vs. Texas Rangers
Mon Sep 04 - 7:35PM at SunTrust Park
Atlanta Braves vs. Texas Rangers
Tue Sep 05 - 7:35PM at SunTrust Park
Atlanta Braves vs. Texas Rangers
Wed Sep 06 - 7:35PM at SunTrust Park
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Fri Sep 08 - 7:05PM at Globe Life Park
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Sat Sep 09 - 7:05PM at Globe Life Park
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Sun Sep 10 - 2:05PM at Globe Life Park
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon Sep 11 - 7:05PM at Globe Life Park
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue Sep 12 - 7:05PM at Globe Life Park
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed Sep 13 - 7:05PM at Globe Life Park
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu Sep 14 - 7:05PM at Globe Life Park
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Fri Sep 15 - 7:07PM at Angel Stadium