1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8
New York Yankees vs. New York Mets
Mon Aug 14 - 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. New York Mets
Tue Aug 15 - 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Mets vs. New York Yankees
Wed Aug 16 - 7:10PM at Citi Field
New York Mets vs. New York Yankees
Thu Aug 17 - 7:10PM at Citi Field
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fri Aug 18 - 7:10PM at Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Sat Aug 19 - 7:10PM at Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Sun Aug 20 - 3:30AM at Fenway Park
Detroit Tigers vs. New York Yankees
Tue Aug 22 - 7:10PM at Comerica Park
Detroit Tigers vs. New York Yankees
Wed Aug 23 - 7:10PM at Comerica Park
Detroit Tigers vs. New York Yankees
Thu Aug 24 - 1:10PM at Comerica Park
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri Aug 25 - 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat Aug 26 - 1:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun Aug 27 - 1:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians
Mon Aug 28 - 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians
Tue Aug 29 - 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians
Wed Aug 30 - 1:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu Aug 31 - 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri Sep 01 - 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat Sep 02 - 1:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun Sep 03 - 1:05PM at Yankee Stadium
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Mon Sep 04 - 1:35PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Tue Sep 05 - 7:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Wed Sep 06 - 7:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Fri Sep 08 - 7:05PM at Globe Life Park
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Sat Sep 09 - 7:05PM at Globe Life Park
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8