1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 Next >
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Sun Sep 10 - 2:05PM at Globe Life Park
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Mon Sep 11 - 7:10PM at Tropicana Field
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Tue Sep 12 - 7:10PM at Tropicana Field
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Wed Sep 13 - 7:10PM at Tropicana Field
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Thu Sep 14 - 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fri Sep 15 - 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sat Sep 16 - 4:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sun Sep 17 - 1:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins
Mon Sep 18 - 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins
Tue Sep 19 - 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins
Wed Sep 20 - 1:05PM at Yankee Stadium
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees
Fri Sep 22 - 7:07PM at Rogers Centre
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees
Sat Sep 23 - 1:07PM at Rogers Centre
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees
Sun Sep 24 - 1:07PM at Rogers Centre
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tue Sep 26 - 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wed Sep 27 - 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thu Sep 28 - 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fri Sep 29 - 1:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sat Sep 30 - 4:05PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sun Oct 01 - 3:05PM at Yankee Stadium
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 Next >