1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue Mar 21 - 6:35PM at George M. Steinbrenner Field
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Yankees
Wed Mar 22 - 1:05PM at Bright House Networks Field
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Thu Mar 23 - 1:05PM at Charlotte Sports Park
Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Fri Mar 24 - 1:05PM at George M. Steinbrenner Field
Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sat Mar 25 - 1:05PM at George M. Steinbrenner Field
Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sun Mar 26 - 1:05PM at George M. Steinbrenner Field
Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers
Tue Mar 28 - 6:35PM at George M. Steinbrenner Field
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees
Wed Mar 29 - 1:07PM at Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Yankees
Thu Mar 30 - 1:05PM at Bright House Networks Field
Exhibition: Atlanta Braves vs. New York Yankees
Fri Mar 31 - 7:35PM at SunTrust Park
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Sun Apr 02 - 1:10PM at Tropicana Field
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Tue Apr 04 - 3:30AM at Tropicana Field
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Wed Apr 05 - 3:30AM at Tropicana Field
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Fri Apr 07 - 7:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Sat Apr 08 - 7:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Sun Apr 09 - 1:35PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Mon Apr 10 - 3:30AM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wed Apr 12 - 3:30AM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thu Apr 13 - 3:30AM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri Apr 14 - 3:30AM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat Apr 15 - 3:30AM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun Apr 16 - 8:00PM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon Apr 17 - 3:30AM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue Apr 18 - 3:30AM at Yankee Stadium
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed Apr 19 - 3:30AM at Yankee Stadium
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8