1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 11
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
On Your Feet Sun, Jan 14, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Sat, Jan 20, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Thu, Jan 25, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Sat, Jan 27, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Open Rehearsal Tue, Jan 30, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Don Carlo Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Don Carlo Mon, Mar 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Don Carlo Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Don Carlo Sun, Mar 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Don Carlo Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Don Carlo Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 11