1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Washington National Opera: Dead Man Walking
Sun Mar 05 - 2:00PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington National Opera: Champion
Mon Mar 06 - 7:00PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington National Opera: Dead Man Walking
Wed Mar 08 - 7:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington National Opera: Justice at the Opera
Thu Mar 09 - 7:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington National Opera: Champion
Fri Mar 10 - 7:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington National Opera: Dead Man Walking
Sat Mar 11 - 7:00PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington National Opera: Champion
Sun Mar 12 - 2:00PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington National Opera: Champion
Wed Mar 15 - 7:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington National Opera: Stars of Tomorrow
Fri Mar 17 - 7:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington National Opera: Champion
Sat Mar 18 - 7:00PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Les Ballets Trockadero De Monte Carlo
Tue Mar 21 - 7:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Les Ballets Trockadero De Monte Carlo
Wed Mar 22 - 7:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Hamburg Ballet: The Little Mermaid
Tue Mar 28 - 7:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Hamburg Ballet: The Little Mermaid
Wed Mar 29 - 7:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Hamburg Ballet: The Little Mermaid
Thu Mar 30 - 7:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Hamburg Ballet: The Little Mermaid
Fri Mar 31 - 7:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Hamburg Ballet: The Little Mermaid
Sat Apr 01 - 1:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Hamburg Ballet: The Little Mermaid
Sat Apr 01 - 7:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Hamburg Ballet: The Little Mermaid
Sun Apr 02 - 1:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Chicago - The Musical
Tue Apr 04 - 7:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Chicago - The Musical
Wed Apr 05 - 7:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Chicago - The Musical
Thu Apr 06 - 7:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Chicago - The Musical
Fri Apr 07 - 7:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Chicago - The Musical
Sat Apr 08 - 1:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
Chicago - The Musical
Sat Apr 08 - 7:30PM at Kennedy Center Opera House
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7