1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 11
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 23
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sun, Dec 24
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 30
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sun, Dec 31
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sun, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Sat, Jan 13, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 11