1 2 Next >
Emo Night Brooklyn
Fri Jun 16 - 8:30PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
Twrp
Thu Jun 22 - 8:00PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
Dance Party - 80's vs. 90's: Biz Markie
Fri Jun 23 - 8:00PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
Michael Franti & Spearhead
Sun Jun 25 - 8:00PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
Blackbear
Tue Jun 27 - 8:00PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
Megadeth, Meshuggah & Tesseract
Thu Jun 29 - 6:30PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Fri Jun 30 - 8:00PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
Strangelove - Tribute To Depeche Mode
Sat Jul 01 - 8:00PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
Kehlani
Thu Jul 13 - 8:00PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
Raekwon
Fri Jul 14 - 8:00PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
311 & New Politics
Mon Jul 24 - 8:00PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
311 & New Politics
Tue Jul 25 - 8:00PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
Wild Child - A Tribute To The Doors
Fri Aug 11 - 8:00PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
The Magpie Salute
Sat Aug 12 - 9:00PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tesla
Tue Aug 15 - 8:00PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
A Bandhouse Gigs Tribute to the British Invasion Part 2
Sat Aug 19 - 7:30PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
Boyce Avenue
Thu Sep 14 - 7:00PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
Hanson
Sun Sep 24 - 8:00PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
Cafe Tacvba
Thu Oct 05 - 8:00PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
Blues Traveler
Sat Oct 14 - 8:00PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
Eli Young Band
Fri Nov 10 - 8:30PM at The Fillmore Silver Spring
1 2 Next >