Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Illusionists Wed, Jan 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Illusionists Thu, Jan 4, 2018
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Illusionists Thu, Jan 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Illusionists Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Illusionists Sat, Jan 6, 2018
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Illusionists Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Illusionists Sun, Jan 7, 2018
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Tue, Jan 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Wed, Jan 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sat, Jan 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sun, Jan 14, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sun, Jan 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Tue, Jan 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sun, Jan 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sun, Jan 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Tue, Jan 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Wed, Jan 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC