Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Humans Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sat, Jan 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sun, Jan 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sun, Jan 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Adam Carolla Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Chess: The Musical Wed, Feb 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Chess: The Musical Thu, Feb 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Chess: The Musical Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Chess: The Musical Sat, Feb 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Chess: The Musical Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Chess: The Musical Sun, Feb 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Renee Fleming Voices: Ute Lemper's Paris Days and Berlin Nights Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
In the Heights Thu, Mar 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
In the Heights Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
In the Heights Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
In the Heights Sun, Mar 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Washington Ballet: Mixed Masters Sat, Apr 14, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
After The Rehearsal and Persona Thu, Apr 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
After The Rehearsal and Persona Fri, Apr 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
After The Rehearsal and Persona Sat, Apr 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
After The Rehearsal and Persona Sun, Apr 22, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Tue, Jul 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Wed, Aug 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC